Welcome to the ongoing series Blueprint of the Soul—becoming the architect of your own destiny by learning to read your astrological birth chart.

Here in EP09, we continue to explore the principle of the 12 Houses and take a deep dive into Houses 1–6, which represent the “Me” hemisphere of our charts—the parts of ourselves we use to focus on ourselves.

Need to catch up on previous episodes in the Blueprint Series?
Here’s a link to the entire playlist:


For more information about Daljeet Peterson, visit the astrolab21 website:

To schedule a Chart Reading with Daljeet:

To become a patron and support this channel:

Or just but me a $3 cup of coffee!

For more in depth insights into astrology, you can read Daljeet’s articles on Medium:

Join Daljeet’s Facebook Page:

Follow on Instagram:

Follow on Twitter:

#risingsign #ascendent #astrologicalhouses #blueprintofthesoul #astrology #zodiacsigns #horoscope #astrolab21 #daljeetpeterson

Daljeet Peterson

View all posts

Special offer:

Daljeet is offering his signature Blueprint of the Soul Reading for just $300 (regular price is $500).

Purchase Now

Join the Lab!

Sign up to receive
Daljeet's Monthly
Newsletter directly
to your inbox.

Astrological Counseling Session

Are you ready to take the next big step on the road of your life?

I’m currently accepting new clients for Astrological Counseling.

By combining the insights of a personal astrology reading with the practical application of life-coaching, my Astrological Counseling Sessions can be an invaluable tool for helping you navigate all the challenges and opportunities that life offers.

Learn More

Energy Exchange